Philippines women

ID: 140614

Ella Mae

Philippines

City: Davao City
Age: 29
Birth Date: 6/5/1988
Zodiac: Gemini, Dragon
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements: 32-27-36
Measurements cm: 81-69-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - girl, 3; girl, 0
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Lady
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Singing, dancing
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (fair)

Self Description: Iím ready for the next chapter it might include you! Iím a cheerful woman. I love to laugh, who doesn't? Humor and wit is a big attraction for me. I am happy with who I am but I miss having a good man to share things with. I want to travel more and have plans already in motion but unfortunately I have to work to make them a reality. I like doing simple pleasures in life. Family is important as are special friends. I have always been curious and loved to explore other places and cultures. I am so thankful to still feel youthful, healthy and sensual. Iím a very trusting woman, faithful and initially a little shy. I am here seeking for my true love!

Comments: I am after an equal partnership of intellectual and emotional depth, passion, mutual support. Looking for someone nice- inside and out. Someone to enjoy the highs and lows and everything about life tosses at us. Someone ready to commit and up for some new adventures. Iím drawn to warm, insightful, emotionally expressive people. I adore feeling the strength of a guyís arms around me, both in laughter and tears. I hope to find an open minded person who also feels they havenít finished learning and evolving. Now, what about your story? Will you share it with me?



My additional Photos View my video Come see Ella Mae in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ella Mae (140614) to Hot List View Hot List


Asian Club